TuS Nordenstadt
 

 

Mannschaft

Jahrgang/

Spielklasse

Trainingszeit

TrainerIn

Mobil

E-Mail

Superminis


2011/2012

Do. 15:15 - 16:30 Uhr

Julia Ditthardt

Isolde Lang

0174-9566731


julia@jensditthardt.de

Minis

2010/2011

Do. 15:30 - 16:45 Uhr

Melanie Ewald

0173-6527163

melanie.ewald@gmx.de

weibl. E-Jugend

2008/2009

Mi. 17:30 - 18:45 Uhr

Do. 16:45 - 18:00 Uhr

Melanie Ewald

Stefan Bansemir

0173-6527163

0173-3255481

melanie.ewald@gmx.de

s.bansemir@gmx.de

männl. E-Jugend

2008/2009

Mi. 17:30 - 18:45 Uhr

Fr. 14:30 - 15:45 Uhr

Melanie Ewald

Bastian Amthor

0173-6527163

0152-34210696

melanie.ewald@gmx.de

bastian.amthor1@gmail.com

weibl. D-Jugend

2006/2007

Di. 17:00 - 18:15 Uhr

Do. 17:30 - 19:00 Uhr

Carsten Beyer

 

0162-4138836

cgbeyer@web.de

männl.D-Jugend

2006/2007

Mi. 18:45 - 20:15 Uhr

Fr. 16:15 - 17:30 Uhr

Chr. Kayczuck

Magnus Eiffler

0170-2467880

0157-70343441

christopher@kayczuck.de

magnus@runzheimer.de

weibl. C-Jugend

2004/2005

Mi. 18:00 - 19:30 Uhr BSZ

Fr. 15:00 - 16:30 Uhr

Dirk Spingat

Moritz Spingat

0160-3665460

0157-58309369

weiblicheC-Jugend@

tus-nordenstadt-handball.de


männl.C-Jugend

2004/2005

Mi. 18:45 - 20:15 Uhr

Fr. 17.30 - 19:00 Uhr

Jan Cornelius

Jan Feuerstein

0157-70433990

0174-3718009

jancornelius@gmx.de

jan.feuerstein94@gmail.com

weibl. B-Jugend

2002/2003

Mi. 18:15 - 20:00 Uhr

Do. 18:30 - 20:00 Uhr

Cristian Pflug

Daniela Seitz

0151-16558449

0176-70118840

ehs-chris@hotmail.de

danni.seitz.ds@gmail.com

männl. A-Jugend

2000/2001

Di. 17:30 - 19:00 Uhr

Mi. 20:00 - 21:30 Uhr

Do. 20:00 - 21:30 Uhr

Dieter Lieser

Michael Ziegler

Markus Münch

0160-96922709

0176-43855290

0176-47033501

rd.lieser@gmx.de

ziegler.nordenstadt@t-online.de

markus-muench@live.de

Damen 1

Bezirksoberliga

Di. 19:00 - 20:30 Uhr

Do. 20:45 - 22:30 Uhr

Dennis Gendritzki

0176-31753333

dennis.gendritzki@web.de

Damen 2

Bezirksliga A

Mo. 19:00 - 20.30 Uhr

Mi.  20:15 - 21:30 Uhr


Leon Schweim

Michael Petri

0176-4792666

0171-3310867


leon.schweim@Hotmail.de

petri.michael@web.de

Herren


Bezirksliga A

Mi. 20:00 - 22:00 Uhr BSZ

Do. 19:30 - 20:45 Uhr

Norbert Schleith

Uwe Schmidt

0176-52976593

0170-9874663

norbert.Sybille@gmx.de

srhandball-uwe@web.de

Herren 3


/

Mi. ab 21:15 Uhr

Dirk Spingat

0160-3665460

tus-handball@online.de