TuS Nordenstadt
 

 

Mannschaft

Jahrgang/

Spielklasse

Trainingszeit

    TrainerIn    

Mobil

E-Mail

Superminis


2012/2013

Do. 15:15 - 16:30 Uhr

Jana Hofmann

Isolde Lang

0176-20242354


janahofmann1416@gmail.com

F-Jugend

F-Jugend

2011/2012

2011/2012

Do. 15:30 - 16:45 Uhr

Do. 16:15 - 17.30 Uhr

Melanie Ewald

Tanja Bansemir

0173-6527163

0173-6921652

melanie.ewald@gmx.de

t.berthold@freenet.de

weibl. E-Jugend

2009/2010

Mi. 17:30 - 18:45 Uhr

Do. 17:00 - 18:15 Uhr

Cathrin Bansemir

0176-56792885


cathrin.bansemir@t-online.de


männl. E-Jugend

2009/2010

Mi. 17:30 - 18:45 Uhr

Fr. 14:30 - 15:45 Uhr

Bastian Amthor

0152-34210696

bastian.amthor1@gmail.com

weibl. D-Jugend

2007/2008

Di. 17:00 - 18:15 Uhr

Do. 17:30 - 19:00 Uhr

Stefan Bansemir

Steffi Bengs

0173-3255481

0163-2015882

s.bansemir@gmx.de

stefani.scherer@web.de

männl.D-Jugend

2007/2008

Mi. 18:45 - 20:15 Uhr

Fr. 16:15 - 17:30 Uhr

Chr. Kayczuck

Magnus Eiffler

0170-2467880

0157-70343441

christopher@kayczuck.de

magnus@runzheimer.de

weibl. C-Jugend

2005/2006

Mi. 18:00 - 19:45 Uhr BSZ

Do. 18:30 - 20:00 Uhr

Carsten Beyer

Jan Immel

Ch. Fleischer

0162-4138836

0177-6135877

0178-2838804

weiblicheC-Jugend@

tus-nordenstadt-handball.de


männl.B-Jugend

2003/2006

Mi. 18:45 - 20:15 Uhr

Fr. 15.00 - 16:30 Uhr

Jan Cornelius


0157-70433990


jancornelius@gmx.de


weibl. B-Jugend

2003/2004

Mi. 18:00 - 19:45 Uhr

Do. 18:30 - 20:00 Uhr

Dirk Spingat

Julia Eckert

0160-3665460

0174-9220043

tus-handball@online.de

julia.eckert@t-online.de

männl. A-Jugend

2000/2001

Di. 17:30 - 19:00 Uhr

Mi. 20:00 - 21:30 Uhr

Do. 20:00 - 21:30 Uhr

Dieter Lieser

Michael Ziegler

Markus Münch

0160-96922709

0176-43855290

0176-47033501

rd.lieser@gmx.de

ziegler.nordenstadt@t-online.de

markus-muench@live.de

Damen 1

Bezirksoberliga

Di. 19:00 - 20:30 Uhr

Do. 20:45 - 22:30 Uhr

Dennis Gendritzki

0176-31753333

dennis.gendritzki@web.de

Damen 2

Bezirksliga B

Mi.  20:15 - 21:30 Uhr


Wird gesucht




Herren


Bezirksliga B

Mi. 19:45 - 22:00 Uhr BSZ

Do. 19:00 - 20:45 Uhr

Norbert Schleith

Uwe Schmidt

0176-52976593

0170-9874663

norbert.Sybille@gmx.de

srhandball-uwe@web.de

Herren 3


/

Mi. ab 21:15 Uhr

Dirk Spingat

0160-3665460

tus-handball@online.de